Masthead

Executive & Editorial Director – Tet Yap

Editor at Large – Nicola Kavanagh

Online Edition and glass TV

Editor-in-Chief (Global) – Caroline Simpson – caroline@theglassmagazine.com

Associate Editor – Ben Olsen –
ben.olsen@theglassmagazine.com

USA Editor – Ssam sung-un Kim –
ssam@theglassmagazine.com

Travel Editor – Amanda Bernstein –
amanda@theglassmagazine.com

Glass Beauty – Beauty Team –
beauty@theglassmagazine.com

Music Editor – Katrina Mirpuri
Katrina@theglassmagazine.com

Contributing Art Editor – Peter Yeoh –
peter@theglassmagazine.com

Deputy Features Editor – Adina Ilie
adina.i@theglassmagazine.com

Graphic Designer – Olga Petrusewicz
olga.p@theglassmagazine.com

Hong Kong Editor – Lindsey Morgan

*To contact Asia team please email info@theglassmagazine.com*

Contributing Writers:
Amie Bawa
Amanda Bernstein
Imogen Clark
Kay Ean Leong,
Emma Hart
Joshua Hendren
Rhiannon Jenkins
Derby Jones
Sara Kirkwood
Michele Kirsch
Oliver Krug
Connie de Pelet
Emily Rae Pellerin
Lily Rimmer
Sean Sheehan

 

 

Contributing Photographers:

Liam Bundy

 

Print Edition

Editor-in-Chief – Caroline Simpson – caroline@theglassmagazine.com

Beauty Director – Kim Brown –
kim@theglassmagazine.com

Fashion Director – Katie Felstead –
katie@theglassmagazine.com

Art Director – Samuel Eccles
samuel@theglassmagazine.com

Managing Editor – Lily Rimmer –
lily@theglassmagazine.com

Casting Director – Paul Isaac

Art Editor – Allie Biswas –
allie@theglassmagazine.com

Space Editor – Regner Ramos –
regner@theglassmagazine.com

Design Editor – Twig Hutchinson –
twig@theglassmagazine.com

Travel Editor – Amanda Bernstein –
amanda@theglassmagazine.com

USA Editor – Ssam sung-un Kim –
ssam@theglassmagazine.com

New York Menswear Editor –
Christopher Campbell –
christopher@theglassmagazine.com

Assistant to the Editor in Chief
– Imogen Clark –
imogen@theglassmagazine.com

Film Editor – Jonny Walczak-
jonny@theglassmagazine.com

Music Editor – Katrina Mirpuri –
katrina@theglassmagazine.com

LA Beauty and Grooming Editors –
Sheridan Ward
sheridan@theglassmagazine.com

Regina Yazdi
regina@theglassmagazine.com

Paris Editor – Bojana Tatarska
bojana@theglassmagazine.com

Hong Kong Editor – Lindsey Morgan

China Editor – Jake Lee

*To contact Asia team above please email info@theglassmagazine.com*

New York Correspondent – Peter Yeoh – peter@theglassmagazine.com

New York Correspondent –
Emily Rae Pellerin –
emily@theglassmagazine.com

Sub Editor – Angela Cobbinah

 

 

Publishing:

Director – Tet Yap

Director – Nicola Kavanagh

Senior Manager – Ethan Long  ethan@theglassmagazine.com

Advertising

Asia – Advertising Director – Vivian Koo  viviankoo@theglassmagazine.com
and Advertising Consultant Ada Hung adahung@theglassmagazine.com

UK & Europe – Glass – Ethan Long – ethan@theglassmagazine.com (+44 (0)20 3397 0808)

UK & Switzerland Advertising Manager – Jucilla Walters jucilla@theglassmagazine.com

America – Couturemarketing.com – Karen Couture – karen@couturemarketing.com (+1 917-821-4429)

 

Online Advertising & Special Projects

Ethan Long – ethan@theglassmagazine.com (+44 (0)20 3397 0808)

Distributed internationally by Seymour Distribution